ACA Division Europe

Entries Search
1
Sebastian Stetter (IT)
No Categorie yet
http://www.lakeconstance.de
•  Herinrich von Tettingen Str. 3 78465 Konstanz Germany
Phone 1 : +49 7533 9192415-0
Entry Mail : sebastian@lakeconstance.de
2
Tanja Stetter
No Categorie yet
http://www.lakeconstance.de
•  Heinrich-von-Tettingen-Str. 78465 Konstanz Germany
Phone 1 : +49 7533 9192415-0
Entry Mail : tanja@lakeconstance.de
3
Franziska Pokorny
No Categorie yet
http://www.enMoviment.ch
•  Oberländerstrasse 2 7130 Ilanz Switzerland
Phone 1 : +41 (0)81 925 12 27
Entry Mail : franzi.pokorny@gmail.com
4
Gerhard Grimm sen. (ITE)
No Categorie yet
http://www.naturpur.co.at
•  Wienerstraße 23 3433 Königstetten Austria
5
Greg Spencer
No Categorie yet
http://www.singleblade.co.uk
•  Huddersfield United Kingdom
Entry Mail : greg.spencer@singleblade.co.uk
6
Raphael Kuner (ITE)
No Categorie yet
http://www.raff.coach
•  Seeweg 2 79859 Schluchsee Germany
Phone 1 : Tel. 0049-(0)7656-9889983
Entry Mail : mail@raff.coach
7
Lennart Bal
No Categorie yet
•  Dr van Noortstr. 158 Stompwijk Netherlands
Phone 1 : 0031 611113922
Entry Mail : lennart.bal@gmail.com
8
Enrico Carrossino
No Categorie yet
•  Via Borromini 24 6943 Vezia Switzerland
Phone 1 : 3497762051
Entry Mail : travelinkayakriviera@gmail.com
9
Carlo Picchio
No Categorie yet
http://www.ilcanneto.it
•  Via Buonarroti 17B 22036 Erba Italy
Phone 1 : 3401528580
Entry Mail : carlopicchio@gmail.com
10
Mark Maier
No Categorie yet
http://www.freestylecanoeing.nl
•  Bachlaan 4 1817 Alkmaar / GJ Netherlands
Phone 1 : 0031 641429532
Entry Mail : mark@freestylecanoeing.nl
11
Gordon Brown
No Categorie yet
http://www.skyakadventures.com
•  29 Lower Breakish IV42 8QA Breakish / Isle of Skye United Kingdom
Phone 1 : 01471820002
Entry Mail : info@skyakadventures.com
12
Peter Stokx
No Categorie yet
http://www.canad.be
•  Les Basses 13 9991 Haversin Belgium
Phone 1 : 32477505661
Entry Mail : info@canad.be
13
Armelle Van Hauwaert
No Categorie yet
http://www.norwayoutdoors.no
•  Gårdsveien 6 2443 Drevsjo / Hedmark Norway
Phone 1 : 4746820373
Entry Mail : info@norwayoutdoors.no
14
Frank Moerke
No Categorie yet
http://www.canadier.com
•  Siedlerweg 15537 Grünheide Deutschland
Phone 1 : 03343471127
Entry Mail : mail@canadier.com
15
Jan Krause
No Categorie yet
•  Untersbergstrasse 5a 86163 Augsburg Germany
Phone 1 : 0049 15120778235
Entry Mail : jan@elkcat.com
16
Christian Thaulow
No Categorie yet
•  Guldbergsgade 51B, 3. 2200 København N Denmark
Phone 1 : 0045 22191976
Entry Mail : christian.thaulow@gmail.com
17
Robert Meißl
No Categorie yet
http://www.dis-cover.me
•  Im Aichetfeld 10e 4490 St. Florian Austria
Phone 1 : 0043 6644615074
Entry Mail : office@dis-cover.me
18
David Lehr
No Categorie yet
http://www.baden.dlrg.de
•  Kaminskistr. 12 79761 WT-Tiengen Germany
Phone 1 : 0049 1742667754
Entry Mail : david.lehr@baden.dlrg.de
19
Armin Burzlauer (IT)
No Categorie yet
http://www.canadierkurs.de
•  Ziegelsteinstr. 32 90411 Nürnberg Germany
Phone 1 : 09115289177
Entry Mail : info@canadierkurs.de
20
Max Freundorfer
No Categorie yet
http://www.kanu-ffb.de
•  Malchinger Straße 11a 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck Germany
Phone 1 : 01796979802
Entry Mail : info@destille-ffb.de
Joomla templates by a4joomla